Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

I'm an international student and I'll be going to UCL in September. I have been offered a Single Room not En-suite at Ifor Evans Hall.
    I am looking for either Ramsay Hall or Garden Halls. I am open to other intercollegiate halls too! Please PM me!

ReputationRep:
    Please check my pm

ReputationRep:
    Any postgraduate here willing to swap?

I am given En-suite Single Room at Stapleton House. But i prefer a cheaper accommodation such as ann-stepherson house.

ReputationRep:
    Can anyone clarify for me, I was told at my offer holders day that if you have UCL as an insurance, you cant apply for accommodation?I tried applying anyway for the accommodation and it wouldn't let me, I did insure them and now might be heading there this September so will i have to have private accommodation?

ReputationRep:
    Hi Izlee. Are you a postgrad? I'm also an international student, but Ifor Evans is my top choice for housing! I much prefer to live in camden. I've been offered a place at the International Hall (39 week contract, not sure why... my course is 51 weeks long...) id want to swap if you'd be willing to take a 39 week contract (I think they let you stay through the summer.) lemme know!

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

I have been offered a large single in Nutford House. The cost is £195 per week. The hall is catered and located very close to Oxford Street so central. Its an intercollegiate hall. I am looking to trade for Ifor Evans or Ramsay Hall, but if you have halls close to UCL then I would be willing to take a look - catered or not.

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Birtley)
    Hello,