Hello, my name is alababaju! Watch

alababaju
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I'm studying... Msc, Biomedical, Biomechanics and Bioelectronics Engineering

I'm interested in... Football, 'futurism', anime, k-drama, reading, sightseeing...

My study level is... University undergraduate
luq_ali
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Peace and blessings to you alababa, and welcome to the site. Wow, I must give you major congratulations on your course of study, you must be super, super intelligent and gifted! May you be blessed with much future success in your course of study and in the awesome career you seem destined to embark upon!

(Original post by alababaju)
I'm studying... Msc, Biomedical, Biomechanics and Bioelectronics Engineering

I'm interested in... Football, 'futurism', anime, k-drama, reading, sightseeing...

My study level is... University undergraduate
alababaju
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Thanks! The name of the course makes me sound so smart 😀. I hope I justify that with a Distinction.
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
luq_ali
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
No, the fact that you were admitted to such a course that sounds so smart, makes you sound so smart!