ElAshtonio
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I'm currently both extremely happy and extremely paranoid because it says this:
Latest update
14 August 2017, 19:40
Congratulations, your place at ,,,,,,, has been confirmed. The university or college should now send you more information.

2 days ago when the confirmation should have came this morning. I was a student retaking year 13 so the grades they had on the 14th would have been BDE when I needed BBB (I still haven't collected my results yet). I don't want them to tell me in a couple of days: "Sorry, we made a mistake and just received your actual results". Bearing in mind that there was no way I could have gotten BBB in the exams but rather BBC maximum
Ihonestlydk
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by ElAshtonio)
Latest update
Congratulations, your place at ,,,,,,, has been confirmed. The university or college should now send you more information.

2 days ago when the confirmation should have came this morning. I was a student retaking year 13 so the grades they had on the 14th would have been BDE when I needed BBB (I still haven't collected my results yet). I don't want them to tell me in a couple of days: "Sorry, we made a mistake and just received your actual results". Bearing in mind that there was no way I could have gotten BBB in the exams but rather BBC maximum
Omfg I have the same issue and its with Surrey University which I'm fully surprised.

Congratulations! Your place at University of Surrey for Psychology has been confirmed. You are guaranteed a place here if you do not meet the conditions of your firm choice.

However I'm confused if this means I'm in or not? They recommended a B in Psychology for me but i doubt I got that and somehow it says I have an unconditional offer?
games211
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Latest update

Congratulations! I don't think it was a mistake from UCAS.
BurstingBubbles
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago