The Student Room Group
University of Manchester
University of Manchester
Manchester

Accommodation

Hi! I got my offer today to study at Manchester, but I haven't had any emails from either UCAS or the University of Manchester itself. I was wondering when emails about offers of accommodation are sent.

Thanks,

Scroll to see replies

I haven't had any Emails from University of Manchester either!
Studying Physics.

Edit: Received it now!
(edited 6 years ago)
University of Manchester
University of Manchester
Manchester
Original post by Matheconomics
I haven't had any Emails from University of Manchester either!
Studying Physics.

Edit: Received it now!

I am studying physics too, but still haven't heard anything. What did the email say? Can't see anything in my spam either
Original post by legosass
I am studying physics too, but still haven't heard anything. What did the email say? Can't see anything in my spam either

Some information on accomodation and

"3 main steps to officially register at the University of Manchester: activate your IT account, confirm your attendance and register online"
Original post by Matheconomics
Some information on accomodation and

"3 main steps to officially register at the University of Manchester: activate your IT account, confirm your attendance and register online"

Thanks, haven't got that, but I guess I'll just wait until tomorrow to see if it was delayed or whatever. I'll probably email them tomorrow if I haven't got anything by then.
I still haven't got any contact from them either ugh
Original post by nemanuel96
I still haven't got any contact from them either ugh

Me neither. I guess we just have to wait for a while, because they're probably quite busy today. I'll probably check with them tomorrow if I still haven't heard anything.
Me neither. I guess we just have to wait for a while, because they're probably quite busy today. I'll probably check with them tomorrow if I still haven't heard anything.