dawideksoltysik
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hello Everyone,

My name is Dawid and I recently finished my Alevels. I am here to support you all with the AQA Media Studies AS & A2 course so ask any questions you want. I got an As in my A2 units and a A&B in my AS units.

I am now studying Graphics Design and Media at Uni.

I am willing to help you with theory, and mark essays for you. I can also help you with the disseration part of your A2 Coursework.

Hope I can support you!
daniannandale
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
hey Dawid, thanks so much for your time! are yo still willing to help out? i am currently studdying for A2 Media mocks, and the real exam is coming up in june!! last year in AS i got a B.
i guess right now im just confused as to what we actually need to know/study as there are so many different theories and explanations and its all a little too much

hope all is well at uni!
gracechelseas
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, this is a really great offer - thanks for the help! I am struggling a bit with the A2 coursework, I'm writing my essay currently and i'm going to start filming my production piece this weekend but my teachers aren't very helpful at all and so it would be great to get the opinion of someone who's also done the course!

Hope everything is going well at university and well done on your A level grade!

Grace
daniannandale
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by gracechelseas)
Hi, this is a really great offer - thanks for the help! I am struggling a bit with the A2 coursework, I'm writing my essay currently and i'm going to start filming my production piece this weekend but my teachers aren't very helpful at all and so it would be great to get the opinion of someone who's also done the course!

Hope everything is going well at university and well done on your A level grade!

Grace