AC 2.1: Evaluate personal learning strengths and weaknesses in relation to a learning

Watch
rani786
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hi
i am struggling to understand this unit 2: AC 2.1: Evaluate personal learning strengths and weaknesses in relation to a learning theory

• AC 2.2: Indicate a strategy for addressing learning weaknesses

• AC 3.1: Evaluate at least 2 learning theories.

i am unsure what to write please could you help me as i am studying access to midwifery

thank you
Carrina2369
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, I was wondering if you got any answering as I’m doing the same course and also struggling with the same question. Many thanks
rani786
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I’m still struggling with this I’m wondering if you have completed it or not
Carrina2369
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, I’m really sorry, no I still don’t have an answer, been looking at the question and attempting it for a couple of weeks now!!! I’m beginning to think I will never get past this unit, it’s so frustrating!! Let me know if you find answers x
Carrina2369
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, I’ve just resubmitted this paper. Will let you know how it goes, and if I can help I will x
Ibrahimahmadi
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Q6 of gcse English
Emmas010
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
I too am massively stuck on this question.....wondering if any of you managed to answer it?
rani786
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I’m absolutely stuck with this it’s been over a month and still struggling to understand what it’s asking. I really don’t have any clue what I am writing about any help from anyone it would be greatly appreciated and thanks in advance
Hayley-Jade84
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, can I ask did you ever get any help, and if so I would be very grateful on some advice please. I am really struggling with this question. Thank you,
Emmas010
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago