The Student Room Group
University logo
Abertay University

Abertay University Applicants Thread 2018!

Hey everyone! This is a place to chill, meet other applicants, and chat during the application process

Name:
Predicted grades:
Also applying at:

Good luck to you all; let us know how you get on! :biggrin:

Scroll to see replies

Name: Rachel
Course: Biomedical Science
Predicted grades: ABBB (Biology,Chemistry,Maths and Computing Science)
Also applying at: Dundee, Edinburgh Napier, Glasgow Caledonian, Robert Gordon

X
University logo
Abertay University
Hey! I am a student from Greece looking for universities to study in the UK. I was especially interested in Scottish universities but ive heard its difficult to get into ... which one should i consider applying?
Reply 3
Name: Paula
Course: Forensic Science/Psychology
Predicted grades: BBBB (Advanced higher chemistry, advanced higher biology, higher psychology and higher modern studies)
Also applying at: Robert Gordon, Strathclyde and possibly Napier and Heriot Watt
(edited 6 years ago)
Original post by Dimitra Tsichla
Hey! I am a student from Greece looking for universities to study in the UK. I was especially interested in Scottish universities but ive heard its difficult to get into ... which one should i consider applying?

The majority are hard to get into, depends on what course you want to do I guess.
And I'd love to visit Greece , have always wanted to go but not for uni !
Original post by gw07mcgheerachel
The majority are hard to get into, depends on what course you want to do I guess.
And I'd love to visit Greece , have always wanted to go but not for uni !

i am interested in studying Psychology at the Glasgow Caledonian university or at the strathclyde university. What are my possiblities to get accepted there?Maybe i shouldnt apply for them at all?:frown: Well, Greece is awesome for holidays every island has its unique beauty! Btw i live in the island of Crete,you can look it up!