Turn on thread page Beta
    • Section Leader
    • Answer Heroes
    • Peer Support Volunteers

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Answer Heroes
    Peer Support Volunteers
    Hey everyone! This is a place to chill, meet other applicants, and chat during the application process

Name:
    Predicted grades:
    Also applying at:

Good luck to you all; let us know how you get on!

ReputationRep:
    Name: Rachel
    Course: Biomedical Science
    Predicted grades: ABBB (Biology,Chemistry,Maths and Computing Science)
    Also applying at: Dundee, Edinburgh Napier, Glasgow Caledonian, Robert Gordon

X

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I am a student from Greece looking for universities to study in the UK. I was especially interested in Scottish universities but ive heard its difficult to get into ... which one should i consider applying?

ReputationRep:
    Name: Paula
    Course: Forensic Science/Psychology
    Predicted grades: BBBB (Advanced higher chemistry, advanced higher biology, higher psychology and higher modern studies)
    Also applying at: Robert Gordon, Strathclyde and possibly Napier and Heriot Watt

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dimitra Tsichla)
    Hey! I am a student from Greece looking for universities to study in the UK. I was especially interested in Scottish universities but ive heard its difficult to get into ... which one should i consider applying?
    The majority are hard to get into, depends on what course you want to do I guess.
    And I'd love to visit Greece , have always wanted to go but not for uni !

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by gw07mcgheerachel)
    The majority are hard to get into, depends on what course you want to do I guess.
    And I'd love to visit Greece , have always wanted to go but not for uni !