Sam Olsen
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hi Guys,
So I'm an international student applying to the UK for law again. Last year I was rejected by all my options except for Durham. I really want to go into King's College that's basically the sole reason I'm reapplying this year. I have 2A*s, 5As,1B in my GCSEs. I also have a world distinction in GCSE Comp Sci. Also I have 1A* 2As and a B (math) in my Alevels. Im giving math again because I need to improve chances. Last time I think the Lnat was the main reason i was rejected ( 18/42) because i didnt prepare for it at all. So this time around I want to have time for prep for it properly and get a good score. My math exam will end on 30th Oct and I'll start afterwards. So i want to ask till when should I sublmit my Ucas and give the Lnat? Is it okay for me to give the Lnat a bit late like Dec? Please any information would he helpful.
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Sam Olsen)
Hi Guys,
So I'm an international student applying to the UK for law again. Last year I was rejected by all my options except for Durham. I really want to go into King's College that's basically the sole reason I'm reapplying this year. I have 2A*s, 5As,1B in my GCSEs. I also have a world distinction in GCSE Comp Sci. Also I have 1A* 2As and a B (math) in my Alevels. Im giving math again because I need to improve chances. Last time I think the Lnat was the main reason i was rejected ( 18/42) because i didnt prepare for it at all. So this time around I want to have time for prep for it properly and get a good score. My math exam will end on 30th Oct and I'll start afterwards. So i want to ask till when should I sublmit my Ucas and give the Lnat? Is it okay for me to give the Lnat a bit late like Dec? Please any information would he helpful.
https://www.ucas.com/ucas/undergradu...ate-when-apply