Dhaksha06
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hello,
I’m a 1st year law student in London. I would like some advice or tips on what to do because I am really confused. So a bit about me, I was born in Denmark and moved here when I was 6, I have made a decision to move back as soon as I can and to be honest I really can’t wait. However I’m really worrying as a person because I had this whole thing planned on my head that I’d get my law degree then move straight away but I came to the realisation that I may not move back that soon. I just need like a talk through of what I’ll need to do in order to prepare while in uni and leading up to the years as I get closer to move like masters or lpc and if I’m doing masters then is it possible to do it there or whether I’m going to do lpc what should I do about the training contract.
Sorry If this may be the most confusing question ever.
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Dhaksha06)
Hello,
I’m a 1st year law student in London. I would like some advice or tips on what to do because I am really confused. So a bit about me, I was born in Denmark and moved here when I was 6, I have made a decision to move back as soon as I can and to be honest I really can’t wait. However I’m really worrying as a person because I had this whole thing planned on my head that I’d get my law degree then move straight away but I came to the realisation that I may not move back that soon. I just need like a talk through of what I’ll need to do in order to prepare while in uni and leading up to the years as I get closer to move like masters or lpc and if I’m doing masters then is it possible to do it there or whether I’m going to do lpc what should I do about the training contract.
Sorry If this may be the most confusing question ever.
You havent actually asked a question.

Your OP is contradictory and makes little sense. You dont appear to have checked it.