Buying instagram followers :(

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
So basically, I just set up an insta after being bugged about it from my friends constantly. Most people always assume I'm this really popular girl but in reality I'm not. So I started following my friends on insta and I only have 21 followers. Like thats it. All of my mates have hundreds of followers and I feel like such a loser. I know you can buy followers so I was wondering if it was worth it? Any advice? (I'm a uni student btw)
chocolover67912
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Just follow who they follow it’s not that deep. Don’t buy followers
username2482755
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
this is a joke right?
Anonymous #2
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
So basically, I just set up an insta after being bugged about it from my friends constantly. Most people always assume I'm this really popular girl but in reality I'm not. So I started following my friends on insta and I only have 21 followers. Like thats it. All of my mates have hundreds of followers and I feel like such a loser. I know you can buy followers so I was wondering if it was worth it? Any advice? (I'm a uni student btw)
You just follow randoms and they follow back then you unfollow
SoulfulTwist
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Why do you want to 'fake' popularity? At least this way you have no randoms, but people who you actually class as friends.
If it bothers you so much;
-follow randoms. They follow back. After a bit, you can unfollow them if you want
-someone once said get the follow4follow app or something.
Personally, I would stick to the few real friends, but up to you.
ANM775
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
create an account on pof/tinder ..etc and put your insta in your headline and also your main profile

and say something like "follow me on insta!"

and you will get lots of thirsty dude's following you