Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi so I'm an EU student, I have applied for SFE back in may, then I sent all the documents required for 5 years to apply as a home student, yet I was asked to send more evidence for years which I clearly covered, then I sent more documents and same thing happened, I sent certificates from 2011-2016, jury service letter in 2017, and a few more from 2017, and now I sent my BTEC level 3 Extended certificate about 3 weeks ago and I got sent back a letter saying that I need to send evidence for 2015-2016, yet I sent countless of documents from those years and that BTEC Level 3 Diploma lasted from September 2015 to May 2017 so it covers the required criteria, I got sent an invoice from my Uni that my payment is due on 1/11/17, I don't know what else can be done as I have ran out of documents to send to SFE. My question is, what do I do now? Do I have to pay by 1st of Novemeber or can I have till the end of the academic year to sort everything out with SFE?
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FastSmith)