Turn on thread page Beta

Kingston & UAL (LCC) couple looking for a tennant, LARGE HOME WIMBLEDON watch

Announcements
    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    0
    ReputationRep:
    I am a 22 year old business student @ kingston and my partner is a 21 year olld Visual media student @ LCC. we are looking for sociable and most importantly, hygienic and respectful housemates.

    1 bedroom available in the area of Wimbledon, 10 minutes walk from the main station, shopping centre and all amenities within 15 minute walk.

    3 minutes commute to wimbledon station with express trains (16 minute shuttle journey) from wimbledon to waterloo.

    Big garden
    Big bathroom with bath/shower

    Large single sized bedroom with Garden entrance

    easy going and clean are the only requirements

    Virgin Media 200mb Fibre optic internet

    Please contact me to arrange a viewing

    Richard
 
 
 
Reply
Submit reply
Turn on thread page Beta
TSR Support Team

We have a brilliant team of more than 60 Support Team members looking after discussions on The Student Room, helping to make it a fun, safe and useful place to hang out.

Updated: October 10, 2017
Poll
Do you think parents should charge rent?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.