Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

I have applied for postgraduate student loan about 2 weeks ago. I need some sort of confirmation that I did this for my university. Since I have sent my application via post (I was told that I can not apply online because I am an EU student) I don't have any access to my application now. Where can I get some sort of confirmation that I have applied for student loan?

Simon
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sg18)
    Hello,

I have applied for postgraduate student loan about 2 weeks ago. I need some sort of confirmation that I did this for my university. Since I have sent my application via post (I was told that I can not apply online because I am an EU student) I don't have any access to my application now. Where can I get some sort of confirmation that I have applied for student loan?

Simon

Hi Simon,

Postgraduate loan applications with EU identity evidence are currently taking five working days to be reviewed, once received and data entered you will be able to check the progress online.

Have you provided us with original EU Identity evidence ?

Once approved, a Notification of Entitlement letter will be sent to you and you will be able to print this from your correspondence tab online.

Thanks Rona

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rona SFE)
    Hi Simon,

Postgraduate loan applications with EU identity evidence are currently taking five working days to be reviewed, once received and data entered you will be able to check the progress online.

Have you provided us with original EU Identity evidence ?

Once approved, a Notification of Entitlement letter will be sent to you and you will be able to print this from your correspondence tab online.

Thanks Rona
    Hi Rona,

Thank you for your answer.