Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying for a business management degree with my A-Levels (Business, Finance and Product Design).

Which Uni should I cut from my UCAS top 5

University of Surrey
    Royal Holloway
    Brunel University
    Coventry University London
    Goldsmiths University London
    University of Westminster
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Well, what's your criteria for a university?
    • Community Assistant
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    Whichever one you like least, I suppose.

ReputationRep:
    Going to Coventry University's London campus won't be much of a university experience, I suspect.
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by JaskaranSingh17)
    I'm studying for a business management degree with my A-Levels (Business, Finance and Product Design).

Which Uni should I cut from my UCAS top 5

University of Surrey
    Royal Holloway
    Brunel University
    Coventry University London
    Goldsmiths University London
    University of Westminster
    Hey JaskaranSingh17,

Hope you don't mind me offering a bit of advice!

I would recommend looking at the modules offered in each course, and comparing them to see which interests you more. You can find a list of the modules on the International Business Management course page on our website, here. If you click on the module (underlines in blue) you'll be taken to a page describing that module