Turn on thread page Beta

I have a student placement but Im kind of dreading it (long post) watch

Im studying a healthcare degree and although on other placements I did fine (some said i did brill) on one of my last placement I didnt do that well. I was always being told that i was anxious and not confident. I identified that answering phones at work was one of my fears so I tried to push myself out of my comfort zone.