Turn on thread page Beta
    • #1
    • Thread Starter
    #1

    I have just added someone on Facebook by mistake when I saw them pop up on my Facebook. I cancelled the request straight away. Will the person be notified that I added them?
    Offline

    17
    ReputationRep:
    If they were on Facebook on the same time and they saw the notification for your request before you cancelled it, then yes.
 
 
 

1,392

students online now

800,000+

Exam discussions

Find your exam discussion here

Poll
Should predicted grades be removed from the uni application process
Useful resources

Groups associated with this forum:

View associated groups

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.