Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    So I LOVE G+P and History, honestly it's difficult to shut me up about it! But my major issue is I SUCK at essays and these things. Moreover, every single uni I have looked at wants triple A or something for entry into the course.

I am not triple A material. Right now, I am three C's at best? I also got a remark on a G+P paper, being 1 ucas mark off a B, and then LOST 7 points, so i'm really gutted. I just try and try and don't get any better.

I would really really love to do this stuff, but I don't see any point bothering anymore, because i'm just outclassed. Help?

For more info:
    Subjects I do: English/Government and Politics/History
    I am on a school that is allowed lower grades to enter, but it's really not enough.
    • Community Assistant
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Political Ambassador
    (Original post by FlintofBavaria)
    So I LOVE G+P and History, honestly it's difficult to shut me up about it! But my major issue is I SUCK at essays and these things. Moreover, every single uni I have looked at wants triple A or something for entry into the course.

I am not triple A material. Right now, I am three C's at best? I also got a remark on a G+P paper, being 1 ucas mark off a B, and then LOST 7 points, so i'm really gutted. I just try and try and don't get any better.

I would really really love to do this stuff, but I don't see any point bothering anymore, because i'm just outclassed. Help?

For more info:
    I am on a school that is allowed lower grades to enter, but it's really not enough.
    What's your career plan?:holmes:

Your next steps should be governed by your ultimate destination.

ReputationRep:
    Honestly? I don't know. I just like talking and history. In an ideal world, i'd be running the country, but we know my chances of that are quite slim...

ReputationRep:

For more info: