Pikachu
    Tyrannitor
    Feraligator
    rhydon

ReputationRep:

ReputationRep:
    Scyther and Scizor!

ReputationRep:
    Stereotypical, but Pikachu xD xD I grew up watching Pokemon and I loved Pikachus rebel attitude :3 Also it is my partners nickname

ReputationRep:
    Guess.

ReputationRep:
    I like Garchomp, Hydreigon most dragon Pokemon really. But you can't beat Luxray. I remember playing Pokemon diamond endlessly at the age of 8 and getting my Luxray to lv. 100.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Doppelgengar)
    Guess.
    Jigglypuff?😂

Mines gotta be infernape. I remember solo running pokemon diamond with him, it was my first pokemon game and i was a noob.

I rock smashed my way thru the elite four.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Amullai)
    I like Garchomp, Hydreigon most dragon Pokemon really. But you can't beat Luxray. I remember playing Pokemon diamond endlessly at the age of 8 and getting my Luxray to lv. 100.
    That makes me feel very old lol. This mean I was a Pokemon master before you were even born haha.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Avaia)
    Stereotypical, but Pikachu xD xD I grew up watching Pokemon and I loved Pikachus rebel attitude :3 Also it is my partners nickname
    I really liked Pikachu in the earlier seasons, he had more character and personality. After that, not so much Fat Pikachu was the best!

ReputationRep:
    Kyogre
    Feraligator
    Mewtwo

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cheesecakelove)
    I really liked Pikachu in the earlier seasons, he had more character and personality. After that, not so much Fat Pikachu was the best!
    The same pikachu that beats dragonite in the orange league but not the lv 5 snivy lol
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant