Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Eleanoric Grow your Grades 2017 Watch

ReputationRep:
    Name:  eLEANORIC.png
Views: 23
Size:  201.1 KB

Grow your grades 2017

Hello everyone!
    I've never done a grow my grades before so I hope I'm doing this right!

INTRODUCTION
    I am 15 and from the middle of the British countryside, I like vinyl records, the bass guitar and the colours brown and yellow (I'm pretentious what can I say?)
    This GyG is for my end of year exams.

MY SUBJECTS
    • Maths
    • English (language and literature)
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Physics
    • History
    • Geography
    • German
    • Art

MY RESULTS FROM LAST YEAR
    Spoiler:
    Show
    • Maths 79%
    • English 96%
    • Biology 74%
    • Chemistry 91%
    • Physics 59%
    • History 88%
    • Geography 89%
    • German 75%
    • Art lvl8 (80%-90%)

MY GOALS FOR THIS YEAR
    Spoiler:
    Show
    • Maths 80%
    • English 90%
    • Biology 75%
    • Chemistry 85%
    • Physics 70%
    • History 80%
    • Geography 85%
    • German 75%
    • Art 80%

I know some of these goals may seem easy compared to my results from last year, the exams I will take this year are a lot harder and the time taken for my work load as well as my extra curricular activities has increased. Also I got REALLY lucky last year, I don't really know what happened lol, anyways these are my goals for this year!

Also to spend less time procrastinating and to be more pro-active especially in regards to things I am worried about!

My Results
    Spoiler:
    Show

none yetttttttttt

ReputationRep:
    Good luck, if last year’s results are anything to go by I’m sure you’ll do great.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Name:  weeks 1 to 6.jpg
Views: 17
Size:  136.6 KB

As I've started this half a term in (oops!) I thought I'd do a quick summary of how my year has been going!