GCSE Year 10 English Literature Exam 2019 Watch

internet monster
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Do year 10's do the inspector calls, Christmas carol, and Macbeth for their 2019 exams as well or is it just the year 11's?
ray44
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
the choices for english literature are based off what your school has picked. If thats what they are for current year 11s, its unlikely that they would change. Best to ask though just to be sure
entertainmyfaith
  • Study Forum Helper
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
depends on your exam board. i'm in aqa, year 11 and i'm studying macbeth, jekyll and hyde and an inspector calls. ask your teacher.
charlotte2222
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Anyone studying Julius Caesar?
Harrison_P
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
Hello. It is all depended on what you school chose. I’m studying the AQA board. My school has chosen Literature Paper one - Romeo and Juliet and Jeykell and Hyde Paper two - An inspector calls and poetry (power and conflit) from what I’ve gathered, the school wil usually stay with the same books from previous years due to understand the methods of teaching and understanding the storylines fully. Hope this has helped Harrison
isabellemettle
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
I’m doing Romeo & Juliet, Dr Jekyll and Hyde, Lord of The Flies and the AQA power and conflict poetry
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
Kaur:)
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by internet monster)
Do year 10's do the inspector calls, Christmas carol, and Macbeth for their 2019 exams as well or is it just the year 11's?
That’s what I’m doing but it depends on your exam board.
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
owenjackson_
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago