Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Worried About My Life. I think I'm not a proper man but immature Watch

ReputationRep:
    Basically I am now 24 years old man (well I'm not too sure if I am a man still) who literally has no friends, no job, never had a girlfriend, and just literally bored of life.

I think I am really immature, I mean how many 24 year olds have never had a girlfriend in their life yet alone kissed one! I'm lonely as **** and started drinking and smoking weed after I graduated from university.

I know people tell me not to compare myself to others but REAL TALK how are you supposed to know where you stand in life???

Got LOTS of HATERS and I just don't know what to do in life.

ReputationRep:
    You do you pal... The only one who's going to get sh*t done in your life, is you. Don't worry about things, you want something done? Get it done. Don't worry about other people.

And as far as knowing what you're doing in life... I'll leave you with this...

"The best advice I’ve ever received is, ‘No one else knows what they’re doing either." - Ricky Gervais

ReputationRep:
    Calm down it’s okay to take things slow, to be fair kids do kind of grow up way faster than they need too, as I am a kid myself (I’m currently 13 so what should my opinion really matter) I really can’t see myself in any kind of relationship by the time I’m 24, I’m also a smoker (please don’t criticise) and I like to believe I’m quite mentally and physically mature, to be honest it all depends on the person, even as a very young and mature teenager I’m not very interested in love life’s unlike my peers who desperately talk about giving or receiving “uck”, it doesn’t matter about how mature or immature you are, it’s about how comfortable in yourself you are, maybe spend some me time and try to connect with yourself, work out your style and find yourself a crowd

ReputationRep: