Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey fellow applicants! Haven't seen a thread for this year, so I thought I'd start one. I took the TSA yesterday (I'm an international student) and was wondering how everyone else found it.

Did the UK applicants have it yesterday as well? All the best if you haven't taken it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by periscopes)
    Hey fellow applicants! Haven't seen a thread for this year, so I thought I'd start one. I took the TSA yesterday (I'm an international student) and was wondering how everyone else found it.

Did the UK applicants have it yesterday as well? All the best if you haven't taken it.
    I'm a UK applicant. How come you took your TSA yesterday? Aren't we meant to be taking it at interview - I'm pretty sure that's the case for uk applicants at least.

Which college have you applied to?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Aunno)
    I'm a UK applicant. How come you took your TSA yesterday? Aren't we meant to be taking it at interview - I'm pretty sure that's the case for uk applicants at least.

Which college have you applied to?
    I had my interview on Friday, so I actually took the TSA after my interview. I applied to St Catharine's, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    I had my interview on Friday, so I actually took the TSA after my interview. I applied to St Catharine's, what about you?
    I'm applying to Robinson. You've had your interview early! We find out if we have an interview in mid to late November. How'd it go? How was the TSA compared to previous years?
    • Section Leader
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Aunno)
    I'm applying to Robinson. You've had your interview early! We find out if we have an interview in mid to late November. How'd it go? How was the TSA compared to previous years?
    Please don't discuss specifics

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Doonesbury)