Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I don’t know what I want to be when I’m older Watch

ReputationRep:
    I’m a 16 year old student who dreams on being a biologist or a Car designer. I’m leaning more to becoming a car designer but since it’s such a competitive job, I doubt I’ll become one. I don’t even know what courses to take when I’m in university if I want to become a car designer. I love biology but I’m not sure if Its the job for me. It’s basically the fact that I’m not the best at biology. I get A’s and B’s but I still don’t feel like I’m good enough to be a biologist. Other than those two jobs, I have no idea what to do.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    If you want to be a car designer, you could take an engineering course? Do some research on the interwebs- they'll be able offer a better tailor fit than I can (especially 'cause I know ALL about cars)
    Look at the course specifications, they can tell you a lot about the course and what they cover. Also, look around places that are known for their car industry- they might have some opportunities for work experience.

Hope I could help

ReputationRep:
    I feel like you should go for the career which you will enjoy the most and which you feel you are best at. Even if you do go for one and that doesn't turn out the way you would have expected, you are still able to change your career later on in life

ReputationRep: