Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Durham PPE or LSE politics/international relations? Watch

ReputationRep:
    hey guys i’m in a bit of a dilemma here. i’m an international student and haven’t really had time or money to go to open days for unis in the UK and i’m really torn between these two. the Pol/international relations course in LSE really appeals to me but i’m wondering whether it’s a good idea to switch it for Durham PPE since i’ve applied for PPE at other unis. if anyone’s wondering why i never applies for PPE at LSE it’s cuz i don’t meet the maths requirement. i don’t really have a sensing of what the courses are like/how life is in the two different unis beyond what is available online. if anyone could provide some insight into comparing the courses/unis i would greatly appreciate it
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
    • TSR Support Team
    • Very Important Poster
    • PS Reviewer
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ms9824692)
    hey guys i’m in a bit of a dilemma here. i’m an international student and haven’t really had time or money to go to open days for unis in the UK and i’m really torn between these two. the Pol/international relations course in LSE really appeals to me but i’m wondering whether it’s a good idea to switch it for Durham PPE since i’ve applied for PPE at other unis. if anyone’s wondering why i never applies for PPE at LSE it’s cuz i don’t meet the maths requirement. i don’t really have a sensing of what the courses are like/how life is in the two different unis beyond what is available online. if anyone could provide some insight into comparing the courses/unis i would greatly appreciate it