Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I'm currently in my first year of medschool and for a couple of years I've been, I guess, slightly addicted to pot. I started at a young age, currently spend over 150 pounds on weed/week. The only time of day I'm sober is when I'm in a lecture and I tend to skip them anyway.
    in 6th form I was managing, but the amount of material in uni is too large. I try to study when I'm high and when I do, I find it helping me make connections between stuff, especially in anatomy. Nevertheless, I rarely ever get around to actually sitting down and doing some work, even though I keep telling myself I'll start soon. Usually I just end up watching some random stuff or going out.

I'm actually stoned right now writing this, but I wanted to hear out from people who also struggled to quit this. I in fact get headaches without a daily smoke, same when I hit up too much.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    I'm currently in my first year of medschool and for a couple of years I've been, I guess, slightly addicted to pot. I started at a young age, currently spend over 150 pounds on weed/week. The only time of day I'm sober is when I'm in a lecture and I tend to skip them anyway.
    in 6th form I was managing, but the amount of material in uni is too large. I try to study when I'm high and when I do, I find it helping me make connections between stuff, especially in anatomy. Nevertheless, I rarely ever get around to actually sitting down and doing some work, even though I keep telling myself I'll start soon. Usually I just end up watching some random stuff or going out.

I'm actually stoned right now writing this, but I wanted to hear out from people who also struggled to quit this. I in fact get headaches without a daily smoke, same when I hit up too much.
    what u smokin

ReputationRep: