Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Has anyone received a law offer from Edinburgh?! If so, when did you apply?

ReputationRep:
    I got mine on Nov. 1 and applied Oct. 14

ReputationRep:
    I got mine on Oct. 27th and applied Oct 13th

ReputationRep:
    I applied on the 13th of October and haven't received an offer yet, I'm a Scottish student.

ReputationRep:
    I applied on October 14th and still haven't received a decision

ReputationRep:
    I applied November 11th so I think I will have to wait for a while...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ALEXJOYCE9622)
    Has anyone received a law offer from Edinburgh?! If so, when did you apply?
    Are you doing just law? are you combining it with something else..

ReputationRep:
    Applied on Monday received unconditional today

ReputationRep:
    Hi there, congrats! If you don't mind me asking, was it Law or Law with a language you received the offer for? And are you a Scottish applicant? I applied on the 15th November so I am patiently waiting to hear back 😊

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Lotts2271)
    Hi there, congrats! If you don't mind me asking, was it Law or Law with a language you received the offer for? And are you a Scottish applicant? I applied on the 15th November so I am patiently waiting to hear back 😊
    Hi there, I applied for just law by itself and I am based in Glasgow. Sitting the LNAT very soon so waiting for Glasgow to get the result and see it I get a place . Im undecided on what uni to go to though if Glasgow offer me as well as I would be staying at home whilst studying at uni. ???

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by CrunchieBoy)
    Hi there, I applied for just law by itself and I am based in Glasgow. Sitting the LNAT very soon so waiting for Glasgow to get the result and see it I get a place . Im undecided on what uni to go to though if Glasgow offer me as well as I would be staying at home whilst studying at uni. ???