Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello Person, I am a Year 9 student and I am high in all my subjects, all except for Maths, no matter how hard i try to remember things or understand them in Math class, they always slip away within a few minutes and my Math teacher is great and tries to help me but as soon as I learn one thing in Math, another Math thing slips away! I have grown to not listen in lessons because even if I do it is hopeless, I also do not like Math now that this has happened, PLEASE give me some helpful revision tips, I have already searched the internet for Hours on end for tips and tricks but Nothing works, I also have an exam coming up in a few weeks and I think I will fail if I don't get help soon. I have asked my parent to help but try as she might nothing works and I have no idea why, I am currently panicking and need tips immediately, Please help!
    Thankyou

P.S. Are any of you A-Level students or at Uni that know tricks that have helped you in the past? If so please share, Thankya

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by UnicornSlay)
    Hello Person, I am a Year 9 student and I am high in all my subjects, all except for Maths, no matter how hard i try to remember things or understand them in Math class, they always slip away within a few minutes and my Math teacher is great and tries to help me but as soon as I learn one thing in Math, another Math thing slips away! I have grown to not listen in lessons because even if I do it is hopeless, I also do not like Math now that this has happened, PLEASE give me some helpful revision tips, I have already searched the internet for Hours on end for tips and tricks but Nothing works, I also have an exam coming up in a few weeks and I think I will fail if I don't get help soon. I have asked my parent to help but try as she might nothing works and I have no idea why, I am currently panicking and need tips immediately, Please help!
    Thankyou