Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

GYG 2017-2018: Revising and rising to B's and beyond! Watch

ReputationRep:

Name:  PRAGMATICPEACH.png
Views: 11
Size:  349.9 KB

Hi, you can call me Peach!
    I'm a 15 year old year 11 student with a love for art and learning!
    I have applied for Media, Business and English Lit. at A level,
    and I want to eventually get a career in advertising.

I'm currently studying the following subjects with these predicted grades:
    Spoiler:
    Show

Art: 8
    Biology: 8
    Chemistry: 8
    Physics: 7
    Computing: 8
    Economics: A
    English: 8
    German: 6
    Maths: 8
    R.E.: 8

This is my first year doing GYG and it looks really interesting!
    I will hopefully be updating weekly.
    I will be talking about my revision tips, relaxation techniques, and all the other stuff that comes with preparing for GCSEs.
    This blog may also offer some insight into what its like to study with ADHD, which could be interesting ..... maybe??
    Either way, keep an eye out for posts here!

See you!!:wavey:

ReputationRep:

November 2nd 2017

Today begins with one of my weakest subjects: Chemistry- and not just one period of it, but two.
    We recently had an assessment in Chemistry on climate change and pollution. I didn't do great, but I passed and that's all that matters

The rest of my day is calm enough: Art, English and Computing. Nothing much is happening in any of these today :yawn:

In non-school news, I've signed up for NaNoWriMo! Who knows if I'll complete anything for it, but it seems like a fun challenge to fill up some spare time

Additionally, I'm thinking about updating this a little more frequently than weekly. Expects small-ish update closer to daily (or every-other-day-ly at least) than weekly!
    anyway.....
    See you!:wavey:

• TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PragmaticPeach)

Name:  PRAGMATICPEACH.png
Views: 11
Size:  349.9 KB