Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi! I am an international student applying to Film Production BA in the UK.
    I have narrowed down to 4 courses, but cannot decide my 5th course.

Courses I am thinking as my 5th option are...
    - University of York / Film an Television BSc ( York seems to be a beautiful city haven't heard any negatives on this course. But my concern is it's BSc and might be lacking in creative sides of film production. And it's a balance of Film and Television while I want to focus only on film)
    - University of Hertfordshire and University of Gloucestershire ( the content of the courses look good but the location is pretty bad)
    - Royal Holloway, University of Greenwich, and Ravensbourne ( they are all in London but not sure about the quality)

I feel the courses I chose are all pretty hard to get in so I am wondering whether I should choose one with a less competition.

Here are the courses I have already made my mind to apply
    1. University of Westminster / Film BA (heard it's the best film course in the UK and it's located in Londen = perfect condition for me)
    2. University of Middlesex / Film BA ( I heard many positives on this course and located in London)
    3. Arts University Bournemouth / Film Production BA (Also it's the best film course in the UK although it is far from London)
    4. Norwich University of Art / FIlm And Moving Image Production BA (it's in the middle of nowhere in the UK but the city of Norwich is very beautiful and the uni is located in the center which is a big positive)