Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
    • TSR Support Team
    • Community Assistant
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Hey

I'm in desperate need of advice. I graduated from the University of Liverpool this summer with a high 2:1 in Biological Sciences. I'm a very indecisive person, I started off also studying 50% History, but ended up swapping to straight bio because I decided I was going to pursue a career in research. This was my plan for a while, but after doing my dissertation and having a bad experience with that, the thought of a PhD made me feel sick :lol: