What unis would accept CCD (My predictions)

Watch
hElPmEpLz6969
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
So I am close to sending my UCAS application I just need to fill out my education section and I am waiting to get my GCSE certificate because I forgot what exam boards I did as I was in another school. I am an international student from Dubai with CCD predictions.
Do you know someone who has ever had these predictions and where did they go ? I have read here universities like York St Johns and Leeds Beckett have given unconditional offers to people, and for example York St Johns accepts people with 2 A Level passes as it says on website so I was wondering could CCD get me an unconditional from York St Johns or similar ''low rated'' university ? I could probably get CCC predictions realistically but I asked the teacher who gave me a D and they don't really want to change it but I am trying for them to.

Thanks guys
Nyimane
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Tell the truth, I think you're one of the realest members of TSR. Not 4 A*s, just a real person.
hElPmEpLz6969
Rep:
?
(Original post by Nyimane)
Tell the truth, I think you're one of the realest members of TSR. Not 4 A*s, just a real person.
lol thanks im a dos student
ManaPigs
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Just do a foundation year at a good university. You're international so they wouldnt mind, extra money for them.
hElPmEpLz6969
Rep:
?
(Original post by ManaPigs)
Just do a foundation year at a good university. You're international so they wouldnt mind, extra money for them.
Is it easy to get an unconditional offer doing a foundation year with my grades? I would prefer a 3 year course just financially but also I dont really want to be stuck in uni that long. If I could get an unconditional offer for one easily though I would
ManaPigs
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by BIG_MAN_MILES)