Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Basically I have been playing football for about 3 years and I’ve improved rapidly, unfortunately my first team folded and I had to move. I settled in quickly and was soon a first team player. I’m fast and I’d like to think good at all aspects of the game. But I get a lot of stick from people, never really my own teammates but members of other teams, in school they’ll say I’m awful at football and it’s really starting to get me down and make me question wether I should still be playing. I worked really hard to get into the school team and I’m a first team player for them too. I just need to prove to these people I’m not as bad as they think but I don’t know how

ReputationRep:
    What position do you play?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by R1t2u58t)
    Basically I have been playing football for about 3 years and I’ve improved rapidly, unfortunately my first team folded and I had to move. I settled in quickly and was soon a first team player. I’m fast and I’d like to think good at all aspects of the game. But I get a lot of stick from people, never really my own teammates but members of other teams, in school they’ll say I’m awful at football and it’s really starting to get me down and make me question wether I should still be playing. I worked really hard to get into the school team and I’m a first team player for them too. I just need to prove to these people I’m not as bad as they think but I don’t know how
    **** them, dude, of course, they would say **** if it is not from your own teammates then I would say that you are doing fine they are probably just jealous or salty that they lost. Or want to say **** to make themselves feel better yeah don't worry about it especially if it from strangers who you do not even know :blah:

ReputationRep: