SEO Corporate Law Watch

Foji
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 11 months ago
Hello guys! I need some advice! I am a first-year politics student at a top London university. I've recently wanted to open up my choices and consider Corporate Law. I applied to the SEO programme and I have an interview in a few days. Anyways, could you guys help me? Nothing in particular sparked my interest for it... Just general stuff. Moreover, how could I make me being a politics student an advantage? As I feel a bit like an outsider.

THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!
Edminzodo
  • Community Assistant
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago
(Original post by Foji)
Hello guys! I need some advice! I am a first-year politics student at a top London university. I've recently wanted to open up my choices and consider Corporate Law. I applied to the SEO programme and I have an interview in a few days. Anyways, could you guys help me? Nothing in particular sparked my interest for it... Just general stuff. Moreover, how could I make me being a politics student an advantage? As I feel a bit like an outsider.

THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!
I'm on the Corporate Law programme, feel free to drop me a PM.
sahraazizzz
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Edminzodo)
I'm on the Corporate Law programme, feel free to drop me a PM.
Hey

Can you please give me tips on what to include on my cv other than the basics so education skills and experience. I dont really know much about corporate law other than its all about negotiating deals between businesses

Thanks
Edminzodo
  • Community Assistant
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by sahraazizzz)
Hey

Can you please give me tips on what to include on my cv other than the basics so education skills and experience. I dont really know much about corporate law other than its all about negotiating deals between businesses

Thanks