Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Do you drink water everyday? If so, how many glasses per day? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

if you drink wanter everyday, have you noticed any changes in your looks?

ReputationRep:
    I tend to drink at least 6 glasses or so everyday and a lot of water at night I've noticed that I am actually happier with myself, and my skin has small spots due to school stress

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ahlaladolly)
    I tend to drink at least 6 glasses or so everyday and a lot of water at night I've noticed that I am actually happier with myself, and my skin has small spots due to school stress

how long have you been drinking 6 glasses/day? when did you start noticing being more happy?

ReputationRep:
    So I've been doing this for like 3 months now and I'm taking care of myself.
    Like it's just not water, but I'm trying to balance everything, relax and have a good diet and all these things have contributed to me being happy

(Original post by AliceWallace)
    how long have you been drinking 6 glasses/day? when did you start noticing being more happy?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ahlaladolly)
    So I've been doing this for like 3 months now and I'm taking care of myself.
    Like it's just not water, but I'm trying to balance everything, relax and have a good diet and all these things have contributed to me being happy
    Great! What kind of diet do you have, if it's not a secret?

it's just that I keep reading about drinking water and was wondering if it really helps to enhance healthy look.

ReputationRep:
    About 2L a day, done so for about a year.

ReputationRep:
    There are people who don't drink water every day? 😱

I drink between 2-3L per day, depending on how active I am. I've been doing this for a while, and my skin definitely is healthier (clearer and not as dry), same as my hair. I'm also more energetic and overall happier 🙂