Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    At my school in P.E. (Physical education) we have to change into certain clothes in to play in, dress out. I have recently that I am very uncomfortable with doing this around the other girls. I must always go into one of the bathroom stalls to change, and when one is not available, I go out of site as much as possible. All the other girls I know of are comfortable changing in front of each other, so is this only me? Is this unusual?

ReputationRep:
    I was like you at school. as were a few of my friends we used to change in the loos. always wondered how everyone else was comfortable with it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by squeak)
    I was like you at school. as were a few of my friends we used to change in the loos. always wondered how everyone else was comfortable with it.
    Yeah but Ive been doing this for about 2/3 years now. Shouldnt I have gotten over it?

ReputationRep:
    Don’t worry i have been at my school for 4 years and i’m still like that
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Yep I was always like this and still am now. I will still not get changed in front of friends. I just like my privacy a lot more than most!!

There is no harm in going into the loos if it makes you feel a bit more comfortable. I trust that your teachers don’t have an issue with it?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Alex Fierro)
    Yeah but Ive been doing this for about 2/3 years now. Shouldnt I have gotten over it?
    I have been doing it for ten plus years!!! 😂 the only person I will change in front of is my husband

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by del1rious)
    Yep I was always like this and still am now. I will still not get changed in front of friends. I just like my privacy a lot more than most!!