Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    So I've seen like many people saying they've already got their initial assessment emails from LSE Law, and I haven't.. is it maybe because I am an international student?

Is there any international student who's got the initial assessment email from LSE Law?

Thanks guys x

ReputationRep:
    There seems to be a lot of variation this year in when people are placed into Initial and Further Assessment. Expect something next week or the one after that. I applied on the 13th, and am yet to receive anything beyond acknowledgement.

I'm willing to bet that they've had a bit of a paperwork meltdown, if this hasn't happened before in past years.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Terratra)
    There seems to be a lot of variation this year in when people are placed into Initial and Further Assessment. Expect something next week or the one after that. I applied on the 13th, and am yet to receive anything beyond acknowledgement.

I'm willing to bet that they've had a bit of a paperwork meltdown, if this hasn't happened before in past years.
    yeah, i, too, applied on the 13th and haven't received anything but acknowledgement

ReputationRep:
    International student here as well! I applied on the 10th of Oct and I got my further assessment email just a little over an hour ago!

ReputationRep:
    Does everyone get initial assessment?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by davidli1324)
    International student here as well! I applied on the 10th of Oct and I got my further assessment email just a little over an hour ago!
    safe to say i'm more than a lil worried, i haven't even gotten my initial

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by tanya_g)
    safe to say i'm more than a lil worried, i haven't even gotten my initial