Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Is anyone starting in March next year for adult nursing? It would be nice to meet some people prior to starting!

ReputationRep:
    Hi, i’m new to this but i’m starting adult nursing in swansea in March too!

ReputationRep:
    Yay! That’s two people I’ve met so far. Are you excited? X
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    yes very excited! but slightly nervous as i don’t know anyone! x

ReputationRep:
    I’m sure as we get closer to starting there will be a Facebook group or something! Have you sorted everything yet? All I’ve got left to do is my Finance x

ReputationRep:
    same! just got to sort finance/bursary! do you have twitter/instagram/snapchat ?x

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, my Twitter; heyimabigail Snapchat: abigailhill18 and instagram; hillabigail . Also Facebook is just Abigail Hill X

ReputationRep:
    fab!! just followed you! be nice to know someone before we start!x

ReputationRep:
    Gonna follow you back now yeah deffo, I won’t feel so alone starting on the first day 🙈 x

ReputationRep:
    Me too, im starting in march 😀

ReputationRep:
    Hey! you excited to start?

ReputationRep:
    Me ! It's coming around so quickly now - very exciting!

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I'm starting in March too. Really excited and nervous at the same time!! I have my occupational health check next week. I haven't received any information about start dates etc. Have you guys received anything? Looking forward to meeting you all!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Lyndsay.griff)
    Hey! I'm starting in March too. Really excited and nervous at the same time!! I have my occupational health check next week. I haven't received any information about start dates etc. Have you guys received anything? Looking forward to meeting you all!!
    Hello! Haven't received anything yet! Have you applied for your funding yet? X

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rhiannondavies11)