Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey Guys.
    Presently I'm in Second year of College. Doing Bachelor of Arts in History and Political Science. I want to Be an Academician.Have planned to Do Masters in Political Science. And I'm thinking that I Can Do Phd in Political Science from Some Foreign University.But The Fees of Good Universities is High and I've Even heard that some students get Full Scholarship or Funding.. So that if anyone has any knowledge about that...The Thing is Students who Go For Technical Education or Law or Mba take student loan and Repay it when they Get a Job or So.... But Since The Course that I've Chosen isn't a technical one and Also I want to Teach in local College or University here in India so Taking Loan Doesn't seem a good idea to me.So Just want to Know If you anyone has an idea or can Get some info regarding Funding or Full Scholarship and their Procedure Too.
    • Community Assistant
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sanchitr)
    Hey Guys.
    Presently I'm in Second year of College. Doing Bachelor of Arts in History and Political Science. I want to Be an Academician.Have planned to Do Masters in Political Science. And I'm thinking that I Can Do Phd in Political Science from Some Foreign University.But The Fees of Good Universities is High and I've Even heard that some students get Full Scholarship or Funding.. So that if anyone has any knowledge about that...The Thing is Students who Go For Technical Education or Law or Mba take student loan and Repay it when they Get a Job or So.... But Since The Course that I've Chosen isn't a technical one and Also I want to Teach in local College or University here in India so Taking Loan Doesn't seem a good idea to me.So Just want to Know If you anyone has an idea or can Get some info regarding Funding or Full Scholarship and their Procedure Too.