Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:

HELLO AND WELCOME TO MY FIRST EVER GYG BLOG

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen! My name is Dreaming9s (no it isn't) and I'm in my first year of GCSEs.

I am currently taking:
    Edexcel Mathematics Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA Chemistry Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA Biology Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA Physics Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    OCR Computer Science Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA English Language Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    OCR-B History Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA English Literature Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    OCR Classical Civilisations Target: 8 Aspiration:9
    AQA-A Religious Education Target: 8 Aspiration:9

I will be using this blog as a guide to fulfill my optimistic dream of achieving 9s in all my subjects across the board. I don't come from a highly privileged family nor do i go to the best school in the world (It is not the school that makes the person but it is the person that makes the school) sometimes I have to reflect on the things I have such as a roof above my head and two loving parents ; for these reasons I am grateful and will always be grateful.
    In the future i want to study medicine at Oxford but any University will be fine for that matter. I also want to be a neurosurgeon when I grow older but I am well aware of the competition and the people I will be up against.

I plan to update daily and to document my journey to those who are willing to listen.:five:

And without further ado lets begin.

ReputationRep:
    I think I should say a few things about myself:

Religion: Islam
    Orientation: Straight
    Favourite subject: I enjoy everything about all of them
    Hobby: Football, reading,watching the news, reading other GYG threads, drinking tea and Maths
    Dislike: People who talk/ shout a lot. People who think they are the best and Liverpool supporters