Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:

Welcome!

(Thought I'd try this out...)

Brief history: After a terrible year 10(I'm not even kidding I had to teach myself biology, came out with an 8 although I don't recommend) I've decided to document my journey through year 11.. hopefully this year is better. I'm a year 11 student from London who loves science, food, music, TWD, Game of Thrones, Dexter and above all.. procrastinating.

Predicted(end of y10);
    english lang - 8
    english lit - 8
    physics - 8
    chemistry - 8
    biology - 8
    geography - 7
    religious studies - 7
    maths - 6
    french - 5(i know I'm terrible)
    ECDL - Di*

Aiming for;
    english lang - 8
    english lit - 8/9
    physics - 8/9
    chemistry - 8/9
    biology - 8
    geography - 8
    religious studies - 7
    maths - 7/8
    french - 5
    ECDL - Di*

Subject roundup:
    Best subjects - English(lang&lit), Chem, Phys - the teachers are amazing, content is interesting

Middle subjects - Geography, Bio, French, Maths - teachers are again amazing, but it the people who make up the class... they don't care at all about their learning

Worst subject - Religious studies... no, just no. Things used to be ok but now..

I'll try and update this once a week(I say that now lmao) Bye!! (P.S. the name's Shannon)

currently reading - War & Peace

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by srennie)

Welcome!

(Thought I'd try this out...)

Brief history: After a terrible year 10(I'm not even kidding I had to teach myself biology, came out with an 8 although I don't recommend) I've decided to document my journey through year 11.. hopefully this year is better. I'm a year 11 student from London who loves science, food, music, TWD, Game of Thrones, Dexter and above all.. procrastinating.

Predicted(end of y10);
    english lang - 8
    english lit - 8
    physics - 8
    chemistry - 8
    biology - 8
    geography - 7
    religious studies - 7
    maths - 6
    french - 5(i know I'm terrible)