Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Long story short I do media studies and I'm in second year and one of my assignments is to write a report on privacy in media. Specifically;
    "Using 2000 words you are to outline for data protection policy-makers academic thought on informational privacy and citizen perspectives about privacy matters." -As is quoted on the assignment page.
    I have literally no idea what writing a report entails and my lecturer has been no help at all. The entire module group doesn't understand the assignment and when we've asked him he's not given us straight answers and been super vague. Any help would be greatly appreciated because I have no idea how to even go about this and it's due Friday.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
    • TSR Support Team
    • Very Important Poster
    • PS Reviewer
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Very Important Poster
    PS Reviewer
    Clearing and Applications Advisor
    (Original post by EmmaRebecca1997)
    Long story short I do media studies and I'm in second year and one of my assignments is to write a report on privacy in media. Specifically;
    "Using 2000 words you are to outline for data protection policy-makers academic thought on informational privacy and citizen perspectives about privacy matters." -As is quoted on the assignment page.
    I have literally no idea what writing a report entails and my lecturer has been no help at all. The entire module group doesn't understand the assignment and when we've asked him he's not given us straight answers and been super vague. Any help would be greatly appreciated because I have no idea how to even go about this and it's due Friday.