Turn on thread page Beta

Not so fun revision... watch

ReputationRep:
    I'm starting this blog now, I'm in year 13 and I'm studying for 4 A-levels. I do biology, History, English and Psychology and I would love to be a psychologist.
    I'm already getting offers I've received 2 so far, one of from University of Birmingham where I want to go because it's psychology department is literally best!
    Sadly I'm off ill today, and I spent the whole of yesterday doing work because I left it until the last minute! I've done anothing essay resubmission for Tudors, an essay on Nazi religion and I added to my history coursework on Wales in the 1200s. Still have to do an English essay on Handmaid's Tale, complete a few examples questions for Biology and somehow fit revision and downtime in between! Oh, well, the joy of four A-levels (!)
    It's not difficult just tedious and time consuming. Especially when ill!
    Looking forward to going in tomorrow though, I have double psychology!
    Went to a Criminal Conference last Tuesday, heard the stories of 5 criminals, two of which were murderers, asked questions to two. Helped a little with psychology, at least!
    (Wow, I really do use too many exclamation marks!)

ReputationRep:
    Still working hard, learning about photosynthesis in biology. Getting used to non-cyclic photophosphorylation now I've done a few exam questions! One of my textbooks for Tudors has arrived so I can start looking for extra information to add to my notes.
    Name:  20171123_182835.jpg
Views: 56
Size:  543.9 KB
    Have one more to arrive and a biology textbook. Organised my psychology folder and I feel somewhat productive. Recieved an A in my first mock section A (mental health) in psychology.