Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I'm running away and never f£cking coming back Watch

ReputationRep:
    I said some things. Called my dad a prick and said I don't wanna live in this house. I was angry. I came back from 2hrs of revision needed the toilet and dad was shouting at me for needing it when he does he called me a shithead. So I said those things. He told me go to school and don't fking come back tomorrow idk where I'm gonna go but it won't be back here.

I have exam after exam I'm a grade a student I'm under so much pressure to keep that reputation. Nobody understands...😥😥

ReputationRep:
    Do you have like grandparents or Auntie you can stay with ?

ReputationRep:
    is there someone at school you can explain your problems to e.g teacher,friend,social worker. If not then there are plenty of people around town who can help e.g Samaritans, psychiatrist , childline , jesus , care bears etc . Go find help and talk to someone non family about it

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by the bear)
    Do you have like grandparents or Auntie you can stay with ?
    No

ReputationRep:
    I regret it all so much. He's practically disowned me telling me I don't have a daughter anymore... My son is my only child. 😭😭😭😭😭

ReputationRep:
    do you have friends you could stay with in the short term? I don't know the full situation but is I'd say that the best thing to do for now would be to apologise, you say you regret what you said? tell himself that. with any luck he will realise that he over reacted and so did you. it's not ideal but I don't really know what to suggest. feel free to pm me if you want to talk or rant anonymously at someone
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep: