Turn on thread page Beta

18 year old girl is too attached to me (I am 27) watch

I am currently doing my masters in Australia coming from the UK. I am 27, I did my undergraduate in the UK when I was 20 to 23 since then I've been working on various jobs and travelling abroad so I've moving around quite a bit so never have had a serious relationship because of this, I have had flings in he past but I always stopped before it led anywhere.

It felt strange going back to uni after a long with the student lifestyle going to different parties, most of the time the students are younger than me so it bit feel a bit weird already been through it and these guys are still discovering themselves.

I made friends with a young 18 year old Aussie girl who came to one of the students parties on her own, she is a stunning girl but extremely shy and naive so I kind of took her under my wing. A lot of the guys really like just want to have sex with her, in a private conversation she had me she said she was a virgin so the reason was saying no these and as a friend I protect her from these guys. As our friendship grew she would come around mine to hang out or we would go somewhere. I understand she struggles making friends because all new to her but she never talks to anyone else, if we're with other people she would just sit there not talking. Sometimes when there are other girls who I'm just chatting with, she'll get annoyed. I can tell the way she acts she's jealous and wants all my attention on her, I know she has a crush on me but yet to ask her about it. I haven't gotten with other girls because I know if will upset her.