Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Hello guys, I am sorry that I am writing this here but need to get this off my chest. I am in my final year at university, and I haven't made any friends, and I got no one to talk during the breaks and before/after lectures. I am a very timid person.... I feel like this is the worst I have ever been, I keep getting bad grades, and I scared to fail my last year and don't graduate.
    Once again I am sorry, I had to write this here because I go no one to talk about this.

Thanks, V.

ReputationRep:
    I'll talk to you! Message me if you ever feel like talking to someone, lol.

Please helo
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Hello guys, I am sorry that I am writing this here but need to get this off my chest. I am in my final year at university, and I haven't made any friends, and I got no one to talk during the breaks and before/after lectures. I am a very timid person.... I feel like this is the worst I have ever been, I keep getting bad grades, and I scared to fail my last year and don't graduate.
    Once again I am sorry, I had to write this here because I go no one to talk about this.

Thanks, V.
    Have you spoken to your uni's student support? They might be able to help you with you grades and can also get you in touch with the counselling service at your uni which I think could help you
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kindred)
    Have you spoken to your uni's student support? They might be able to help you with you grades and can also get you in touch with the counselling service at your uni which I think could help you
    Hello kind red

(Original post by DYoverDX)
    Hello kind red
    Hello
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant