rube.goldberg
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hi guys!

I am a student from Germany, and I am studyin Economics in Berlin - I just wanted to ask a question regarding how to actually be a Free Mover in UK, especially for Oxbridge.

Do you guys know (or know someone who did it) how to actually be able to study for an year as an exchange student at Oxford or at Cambridge? I have read extensively both websites, but just wanted to know some personal experiences as well

Thank you!
Doones
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by vito97)
Hi guys!

I am a student from Germany, and I am studyin Economics in Berlin - I just wanted to ask a question regarding how to actually be a Free Mover in UK, especially for Oxbridge.

Do you guys know (or know someone who did it) how to actually be able to study for an year as an exchange student at Oxford or at Cambridge? I have read extensively both websites, but just wanted to know some personal experiences as well

Thank you!
Do you mean as an Erasmus student?

Cambridge doesn't offer it for Economics students. https://www.iso.admin.cam.ac.uk/erasmus-plus

Oxford says this:
https://www.ox.ac.uk/students/fees-f...ncoming?wssl=1

Posted from TSR Mobile
DrSebWilkes
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I might as well ask - and I know it's a bit premature - but how easy is it to visit a friend who (would be) is studying in Cambridge?
Doones
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by DrSebWilkes)
I might as well ask - and I know it's a bit premature - but how easy is it to visit a friend who (would be) is studying in Cambridge?
Very. Assuming you have an address...
username1865079
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by vito97)
Hi guys!

Thank you!
I assume you’ve read this.
https://www.undergraduate.study.cam....iting-students