Do you ever feel too old for TSR? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I started using TSR when I was doing my GCSEs for exam help but it's been many years since then and now I'm a graduate in my 20s.
I use TSR for general life and relationship advice because it feels familiar but when I see posts from 15 year olds with relationship problems I become quite aware that these same 15 year olds are probably the ones answering my questions.

Obviously have nothing against young teenagers on here because I so was I and if anything they have more of a right than me because I'm no longer a student.

Basically just wondering how old you all are? Can go anon of course.
Anonymous #2
Report 1 year ago
I am probably way too old to be on here, but I am not here asking for advice. I come here to help students applying to universities and applying to the course that I did. and graduates hoping to work in the field that I work in. Therefore I hope that my contribution here is valued.
Airmed
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
We're not all 15, I'm 21! :lol: And I'll continue to use TSR once I graduate. There are plenty of non students on here.
ayyyy.x
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
well that was weird question to ask, but honesty here im 16, and i kinda undertand wat u mean, about being too old for TSR
alexschmalex
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Yep, I really need to get help
Chichaldo
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
19, I ask things from time to time also and you can tell when it's 15 y/o bad advice and when it's from someone of a similar age, if it's good advice it's good advice regardless of who says it. At the end of the day, if the answer you get is something you can agree and use then it's all good.
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
ShyTeen16
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
TSR is a waste of time as a student forum.
PQ
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Nope

:bootyshake:
Doones
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
:shakecane:
arizonaidiot
Badges: 18