How to pass geography (Edexcel) A level!!! Watch

HannahHAHC
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Im on my second year of doing geography a level and im finding it very
hard. My whole class is struggling can anyone give me advice on how to write good answers and how to revise???
hatkin17
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I'm in 2nd year doing edexcel geo too and I can't say how to do the perfect answer as I'm only a C/B student but I type my notes after copying from the board(bad handwriting 😂)and go over things to make sure I understand them before next time as there is a lot to learn as we know.
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
marrimerro
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Practise papers? Go over your essay techniques?

I did the old geog a level so idk much about the new one.
Tom191
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by HannahHAHC)
Im on my second year of doing geography a level and im finding it very
hard. My whole class is struggling can anyone give me advice on how to write good answers and how to revise???
For which topics? I could help on the human side, physical somewhat less so
MMM12
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago