Girls, would you stay up till 1:00 am texting a guy if you weren't interested in him?

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
This girl and I have been snapping and texting for a good 2 months now and we've really started talking a lot in the last few weeks, so we are getting to know each other pretty well and we are being flirty (as flirty as you can over text) and I get the feeling she might like me back.

So for the third time last night we stayed up texting and snapping until like 1:00 am and she said she never stays up this late, and we kept trying to end the convo and go to sleep but neither of us could for a while.

So I'm wondering if this is a good sign?? Like would you stay up way later than you normally do texting and snapping a guy if you aren't interested in him/ see him as just a friend? What would some other reasons for doing this be?
esralled
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
I'm not a girl, but I can pass on some advice. It's better to **** your pants than die of constipation. Go for it
Foggel
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Yeah a few girls i had been involved with stayed up till late (7 am) speaking before we got together. So i would say it is possibly a good sign.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by esralled)
I'm not a girl, but I can pass on some advice. It's better to **** your pants than die of constipation. Go for it
LMAO. Love this.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by No$feratu)
Yeah a few girls i had been involved with stayed up till late (7 am) speaking before we got together. So i would say it is possibly a good sign.
Aight, good to hear!
Chichaldo
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
This girl and I have been snapping and texting for a good 2 months now and we've really started talking a lot in the last few weeks, so we are getting to know each other pretty well and we are being flirty (as flirty as you can over text) and I get the feeling she might like me back.