SpringDay
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hello everyone I'm a Y11 struggle(r),
I am no prodigy or am I some alienated being; this means I like many others struggle and stress aimlessly.
This thread will mark the beginning of my end. Today I just had a 2 and 3/4 hour English literature paper for mocks and a 1 and 3/4 hour RS paper.
How did I do?
I wish I revised some topics more.

Topics?
English:
Unseen poetry: Autumn and Today
Poem comparison: Mother any Distance
An Inspector Calls: The character of the inspector used to show the ideas of how to improve society
RS:
Christianity and Buddhism practices and teachings

Before the exam how did I feel?
Stressed and nervous and it really does't help how people around you revise loudly and you mentally go "I don't know this. I've already failed"

Any incidents?
My nose started to to bleed just before the RS exam began so I took that whole exam tasting blood at the back of my throat and I missed my lunch break because of that. Conclusion, I felt as if I was a hungry vampire.

Conclusion:
Hopefully things will be better tomorrow!
SpringDay
Rep:
?
Exams Today:
45min Spanish Listening
1h 30 min Spanish Listening
1h 30 min Spaish Reading
1h 45 min Maths Non-calculator

How did I do?
It could have been worse.

Before the exam how did I feel?
I felt less stressed, don't really know why? It could be I've accepted that if I fail, I'll fail and have time to improve.

Any incidents?
Ran out of time in the maths paper TT
I could have got those questions as well because they were the topics I had revised well.

Conclusion:
Need to learn how to manage my time
kawaii sashimi
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by SpringDay)
Hello everyone I'm a Y11 struggle(r),

Topics?
English:
Unseen poetry: Autumn and Today
Poem comparison: Mother any Distance
An Inspector Calls: The character of the inspector used to show the ideas of how to improve society